You may reach the district office at (262) 348-1000
Address: 208 South Street, Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Fax: 262-348-9704
Meet Our Administrative Team
Jim Gottinger - Superintendent ext. 1001
jim.gottinger@badger.k12.wi.us

Warren Flitcroft - Business Administrator ext. 1070
warren.flicroft@badger.k12.wi.us

Jan Eckola - Curriculum & Instruction ext. 1009
jan.eckola@badger.k12.wi.us

Lauren Spierenburg - Director of Student Services ext. 1101
lauren.spierneburg@badger.k12.wi.us

Jennifer Kramp - Director of Communications ext. 1103
jennifer.kramp@badger.k12.wi.us

Dan Schmidt - Director of Technology ext. 1105
daniel.schmidt@badger.k12.wi.us

Donna Ecklund - Director of Food Service ext. 1015
donna.ecklund@badger.k12.wi.us

Scott Reiff - Director of Buildings & Grounds ext. 1071
scott.reiff@badger.k12.wi.us
Meet our Administrative Support Team
Patti Sarna - Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent ext 1002

Sue Dammeir - Financial Assistant ext. 1005
sue.dammeir@badger.k12.wi.us

Joanie Fields - Personnel ext. 1010
joanie.fields@badger.k12.wi.us

Carrie Swatek - Accounts Payable ext. 1006
cari.swatek@badger.k12.wi.us

Kathleen Adams - Payroll ext. 1003
kathleen.adams@badger.k12.wi.us

Anne Ruedebusch - Student Services Secretary ext. 1100
anne.ruedebusch@badger.k12.wi.us

Lynelle Gramm - Secretary ext. 1008
lynelle.gramm@badger.k12.wi.us

Genise Kamps - Student Services Secretary ext. 1102
genise.kamps@badger.k12.wi.us

Melissa Dodge - Enrollment ext. 1004
melissa.dodge@badger.k12.wi.us

  • Badger High School Board of Education
    President: Pat Sherman
    patrick.sherman@badger.k12.wi.us

    Vice President: Janet Giovannetti
    janet.giovannetti@badger.k12.wi.us

    Clerk: Jeff Buntrock
    jeff.buntrock@badger.k12.wi.us

    Treasurer: John Druszczak
    john.druszczak@badger.k12.wi.us

    Member: Patricia Wolter
    patricia.wolter@badger.k12.wi.us

    Member: Niki Ceisel
    niki.ceisel@badger.k12.wi.us

    Member: Kathy Vorpagel
    kathy.vorpagel@badger.k12.wi.us
  • Joint #1 Board of Education
    President: Marcie Hollmann
    marcie.hollmann@badger.k12.wi.us

    Vice President: Barb Dinan
    barb.dinan@badger.k12.wi.us

    Treasurer: Mike Franzene
    mike.franzene@badger.k12.wi.us

    Clerk: Linda Bailey Boilini
    linda.baileyboilini@badger.k12.wi.us

    Member: Bea Dale
    bea.dale@badger.k12.wi.us

School Performance Report/WISEdash Data Dashboard

8 months ago

The Wisconsin Information System for Education Data Dashboard, or WISEdash, offers enrollment, attendance, assessment, dropout, graduation, post-graduation, discipline, courses, staffing and financial data for the state’s public schools, school districts, and non-district charter schools.  

Each year, all Wisconsin school districts collect information about their students, staff, and courses based on federal and state data reporting requirements. These data sets are submitted to the Department of Public Instruction where they’re stored and linked in a data warehouse. WISEdash provides an interactive way to select and filter Wisconsin school data from the 2005-06 school year forward.

The WISEdash Public Portal can be found at:   http://wisedash.dpi.wi.gov

It provides topic tabs and filter panes at the top of the webpage with data graphs and graph exploration tips in the results pane. In the three-minute “how-to video,” users can view a demonstration of how to use the portal, including a side-by-side comparison of district and state-level results. The portal also features a prominent link to a one-page user guide as well as links to popular searches, user help, and other state and national reports.

The Wisconsin School District Performance Report (SDPR) is a new on-line report published by the Department of Public Instruction (DPI). This first version contains the legislatively required Wisconsin School Performance Report data and enables a comparison of data across school districts in the same athletic conference.

View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close